presentation

download the application

The first app of bikers solidarity

Thanks to the Smartphone application, you are put in contact with the bikers near you to share good plans, help you when one of you has a problem or is stolen his bike, meet and ride with other bikers, and even sell or buy a motorcycle.

Stolen Motorcycle

you simply create your personal space, record the photos and characteristics of your bike, and if unfortunately it is stolen, you send to all the “bike-guardians" present in your area a photo alert. If one or more bikers see your bike, they can in a few clicks tell you the exact location where it is. In the same way, you receive alerts from other bikers and help them find their vehicle.

Biker in a galley

Gas break, flat tire, motorcycle fallen, get help from other bikers

This feature allows the biker in “galley" to launch a “SOS Virtual" Bikers present near him. The biker who has run out of gasoline can launch an alert to get a liter of gas. Flat tire ? twisted fork after a small fall? motorcycle that does not start anymore? that we do not manage to meet? all these little galleys well known to bikers and for which we just need a helping hand.

Good plans Motards

Bar, Pub, restaurant, camping, cottage, garage, accessories …

You will find close to you the good plans proposed by other Motorcyclists, and you will be able to propose some. Whether you are at home or on vacation, Moto-Guard offers the best places for biker culture.

Outings / Events

Organize a ride, an event and invite bikers near you, or join a proposed event on Moto-Guard

Do not want to ride alone? Invite the bikers present around you to join you. You can also join a proposed outing and meet other enthusiasts. What’s more cool, on vacation, than riding with bikers in the area and discover new roads while making new friends?

You can also find or propose here events, exhibitions or concentrations and discover or make discover your event.

Motorcycle for sale

Do you want to sell your bike? Propose there on Moto-Guard. You can also search for the bike of your dreams and receive an alert as soon as a Moto-Guardian declares that he wants to sell a registered bike.

Did You Know

Moto-Guard is constantly looking for partners, ideas, projects to develop and make itself known to the greatest number.

Address
Vista Développement S.A. Praz-Simon 4 1807 Blonay Switzerland
Please fill in the fields below, an e-mail will be sent to us (fields marked with * are required)

Présentation

Télécharger l’application

La première appli des motards solidaires

Grâce à l’application Smartphone, tu es mis en relation avec les motards près de toi pour partager des bons plans, vous entraider quand l’un d’entre vous a un problème ou se fait voler sa moto, rencontrer et rouler avec d’autres motards, et même vendre ou acheter une moto.

Moto Volée

tu crées simplement ton espace personnel, enregistres les photos et caractéristiques de ta moto, et si par malheur celle-ci est volée, tu envois à tous les « moto-guardiens » présent dans ta zone géographique une alerte avec photo. Si un ou plusieurs motard aperçoivent ta moto, ils pourront en quelques click te signaler le lieu exacte ou elle se trouve. De la même manière, tu reçois les alertes des autres motards et les aide ainsi à retrouver leur véhicule.

Motard en galère

Panne d’essence, pneu crevé, moto tombée, fais toi aider par les autres motards

Cette fonctionnalité permet au motard en « galère » de lancer un « SOS Virtuel » aux Motards présent près de lui. Le motard en panne d’essence peut lancer une alerte pour qu’on lui amène un litre d’essence. Pneu crevé ? fourche tordu après une petite chute ? moto qui ne démarre plus ? qu’on n’arrive pas à relever ? toutes ces petites galères bien connues des motards et pour lesquelles on a juste besoin d’un coup de main solidaire.

Bons plans Motards

Bar, Pub, restaurant, camping, gîte, garage, accessoires…

Tu trouveras près de toi les bons plans proposés par d’autres Motards, et pourras toi-même en proposer. Que tu sois chez toi ou en vacances, Moto-Guard te propose les meilleurs endroits dédiés à la culture motarde.

Sorties / Evénements

Organise un ride, un évènement et invite les motards près de toi, ou joins toi à un évènement proposé sur Moto-Guard

Pas envie de rouler seul ? Invite les motards présents autour de toi à te rejoindre. Tu peux également te joindre à une sortie proposée et rencontrer d’autres passionnés. Quoi de plus cool, en vacances, que d’aller rouler avec des motards de la région et découvrir de nouvelles routes tout en se faisant de nouveaux potes ?

Tu peux également trouver ou proposer ici des manifestations, salons ou concentrations et découvrir ou faire découvrir ton événement.

Moto à vendre

Tu veux vendre ta moto ? Propose là sur Moto-Guard. Tu peux également chercher la moto de tes rêves et recevoir une alerte dès qu’un Moto-Gardien déclare vouloir vendre une moto enregistrée.

Le saviez-vous

Moto-Guard est constamment à la recherche de partenaires, d'idées, de projets à développer et à se faire connaître auprès du plus grand nombre.

Téléphone
Adresse
Vista Développement S.A. Praz-Simon 4 1807 Blonay Switzerland
Veuillez remplir les champs ci-dessous, un e-mail nous sera envoyé (les champs marqués d'un * sont obligatoires)